Sports Venues

Venue Location Website
Cheltenham College Cheltenham, GL53 7LD www.cheltenhamcollege.org
Christ College Brecon, LD3 8AF www.christcollegebrecon.com
Clifton High School Bristol, BS8 3JD www.cliftonhigh.bristol.sch.uk
Dean Close School Cheltenham, GL51 6HE www.deanclose.org.uk
Abberley Hall Worcester, WR6 6DD www.abberleyhall.co.uk
The Downs, Wraxall Bristol, BS48 1PF www.thedownsschool.co.uk
The Downs, Malvern Malvern, WR13 6EY www.thedownsmalvern.org.uk
The Elms School Malvern, WR13 6EF http://elmsschool.co.uk
Hereford Cathedral School Hereford, HR1 2NG www.herefordcs.com
Howell’s School Llandaff, CF5 2YD www.howells-cardiff.gdst.net/Home.aspx
Moor Park School Ludlow, SY8 4DZ www.moorpark.org.uk
The Red Maid’s School Bristol, BS9 4DP www.redmaids.bristol.sch.uk
St. John’s on-the-Hill Chepstow, NP16 7LE www.stjohnsonthehill.co.uk
Tockington Manor School Bristol, BS32 4NY www.tockingtonmanorschool.com

Please note that the postcodes listed are from the Schools’ postal addresses and may not ‘Sat Nav’ you directly to the sports facilities. However, in most cases they will be close enough.